INCORPOREAL Details First Compilation, Track Online

INCORPOREAL is ready with more details concerning its first out of two demo compilations. "A Darker Shade of Black: Demo Collection I" will contain demos from 2009-2011, and lasts around 51 minutes. The release date has been pushed from October 26th to November 16th, and it will still be launched through our Bandcamp shop. As an appetizer you can listen to "Scorn and Contempt" on our Soundcloud or YouTube. Before its release, further two tracks will be released.

"A Darker Shade of Black: Demo Collection I" tracklist:
1. A Darker Shade of Black (Preludium)
2. Dystopia in Deconstruction
3. Dream Eater
4. A Vision of Doom
5. Realms of the Underworld (Interludium)
6. Scorn and Contempt
7. Resignation
8. The Wanderer
9. Chords of War
10. Locked Inside His Kingdom's Fortress Heart

Artwork and logo by Alexander Dinesen.
Photography by Lea Madsen.

Incorporeal on the internet: Facebook, Bandcamp.